Panhellenic Council

Please visit the Panhellenic Council Website for updated information regarding recruitment, and individual chapter information!

Our mission as members of sororities at the Michigan State University is to commit to ensuring our success as students and invested partners in our organizations through celebrating friendship, leadership, scholarship, service and social advancements while appreciating the diversity of our member organizations.

 

2022 Executive Council

Position Name Email
President Kennedy Aswegen pcpresident@greeklife.msu.edu 
Executive Vice President Zoe Church pcexecutivevp@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Risk Marissa Toney pcvprisk@greeklife.msu.edu   
VP Recruitment Logistics Bella Mitchell pcvprecruitmentlogistics@greeklife.msu.edu  
VP Recruitment Guides Sophia Verzosa pcvprecruitmentguides@greeklife.msu.edu  
VP Finance Marina Ackerman pcvpfinance@greeklife.msu.edu  
VP Internal Relations Katelyn Garvin pcvpinternalrelations@greeklife.msu.edu  
VP Community Relations Brielle Patel pcvpcommunityrelations@greeklife.msu.edu  
VP Communications Adrienne Gilson pcvpcommunications@greeklife.msu.edu  

 

2022 Chapter Presidents

Title House Address Name Email
Alpha Chi Omega 243 Burcham Dr.  Maddie Notario notariom@msu.edu 
Alpha Omicron Pi 333 Charles St. Sydney bertinetti Bertinet@msu.edu 
Alpha Xi Delta 855 Grove St. Brigid Carlson carls483@msu.edu 
Alpha Phi 616 M.A.C. Ave. Lauren Orlando orlandol@msu.edu 
Chi Omega 229 Burcham Dr. Sutton Macinnes macinn10@msu.edu 
Delta Gamma 365 N. Harrison Rd.  Kaitlynn Edwards edwar641@msu.edu 
Gamma Phi Beta 258 Michigan Ave. Paige McGuire mcgui174@msu.edu 
Kappa Alpha Theta 303 Oakhill Ave. Marissa Thome thomema1@msu.edu 
Kappa Delta 528 M.A.C. Ave.  Darby Moore moored50@msu.edu 
Kappa Kappa Gamma 605 M.A.C. Ave. McKenna Kloeb kloebmck@msu.edu 
Pi Beta Phi 343 N. Harrison Rd.  Charlotte Scott scottc28@msu.edu 
Sigma Delta Tau 710 Grove St. Ari Beard beardari@msu.edu 
Sigma Kappa 518 M.A.C. Ave.  Maddy Ligan liganmad@msu.edu 
Zeta Tau Alpha 639 M.A.C. Ave.  Lindsay Fredrick fredri62@msu.edu