List of Sororities

Here at Michigan State University we are proud to have 24 sororities whom are members of three of our governing councils. Sororities are womens organizations whom are dedicated to service, philanthropy, leadership, womens empowerment, and much more. To learn more, please visit the Governing Council page on our website!

Sorority President Name Council Email
Alpha Chi Omega Maddie Notario PC notariom@msu.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Xabria Nelson NPHC nelsonxa@msu.edu
alpha Kappa Delta Phi Joanna Zhan MGC zhanjoan@msu.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi Sydney bertinetti PC Bertinet@msu.edu
Alpha Phi Lauren Orlando PC orlandol@msu.edu
Alpha Phi Gamma Jennifer Luong MGC luongjen@msu.edu
Alpha Xi Delta Brigid Carlson PC carls483@msu.edu
Chi Omega Sutton Macinnes PC macinn10@msu.edu
Delta Gamma Sierra Cimfranca PC cimafran@msu.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Kendyl Claxton NPHC claxto12@msu.edu
Delta Tau Lambda Xitlali Garcia MGC garci361@msu.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Paige McGuire PC mcgui174@msu.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Marissa Thome PC thomema1@msu.edu
Kappa Delta Darby Moore PC moored50@msu.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Jenny Olivarez MGC olivar32@msu.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma McKenna Kloeb PC kloebmck@msu.edu
Lambda Theta Alpha Yolanda Gonzalez - Hernandez MGC gonza736@msu.edu
Pi Beta Phi Charlotte Scott PC scottc28@msu.edu
Sigma Delta Tau Ari Beard PC beardari@msu.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho Shai'tara Southward NPHC southwa6@msu.edu
Sigma Kappa Maddy Ligan PC liganmad@msu.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma San Juanita Perez MGC slgta.president@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta Halia Davis NPHC Davish17@msu.edu
Zeta Tau Alpha Claire Corcoran PC corcor87@msu.edu