List of Fraternities

Here at Michigan State University we are proud to have 39 fraternities whom are members of three of our governing councils. Fraternities are historically men's organizations who focus on service, philanthropy, leadership, brotherhood, and much more. To learn more, please visit the Governing Council page on our website!    

Fraternity President Name Council Email
Alpha Epsilon Pi Scott Spektor IFC spektor1@msu.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho Garrett Zuver IFC zuvergar@msu.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi Kelsey Mongoven IFC mongove3@msu.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Isaiah Anderson IFC ande2096@msu.edu
Alpha Sigma Phi Ryan Ingersoll IFC ingers26@msu.edu
Beta Theta Pi Sam Parliament IFC parliam3@msu.edu
Delta Kappa Epsilon Matt Wright IFC wrigh808@msu.edu
Delta Lambda Phi Nealmonté Alexander MGC alexa494@msu.edu
Delta Sigma Phi Jake McDonald IFC mcdon552@msu.edu
FarmHouse Seth Arends IFC Arendsse@msu.edu
Iota Phi Theta Frankie Bryant NPHC bryantfr@msu.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Darryl Ervin NPHC ervindar@msu.edu
Kappa Sigma Jamison Bandivas IFC bandivas@msu.edu
Lambda Phi Epsilon Jackson Kang MGC kangjiho@msu.edu
Lambda Theta Phi Isaiah Saenz MGC saenzisa@msu.edu
Omega Psi Phi Ryan Thomas NPHC thom1666@msu.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Javier Wilson NPHC wils1392@msu.edu
Phi Delta Theta Sam Bens IFC benssamu@msu.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Keegan Oshea IFC osheakee@msu.edu
Phi Iota Alpha Rafael Paz MGC Pazrafae@msu.edu
Phi Kappa Psi Preston Gottwald IFC gottwal4@msu.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma Aidan Lane IFC Laneaida@msu.edu
Phi Kappa Tau Daniel McCarron IFC mccarr25@msu.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha Joe Paglino IFC paglino1@msu.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Carter Sales IFC salescar@msu.edu
Psi Upsilon Ryan Merchant IFC mercha71@msu.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Patrick Brust IFC brustpat@msu.edu
Sigma Alpha Mu Ben Klein IFC kleinb13@msu.edu
Sigma Beta Rho Rohan Putumbaka IFC putumba1@msu.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta Richard Zarate MGC Zarateri@msu.edu
Sigma Nu Michael Romzek IFC Romzekmi@msu.edu
Sigma Pi Frederick Norfolk IFC norfolkf@msu.edu
Sigma Tau Gamma Thomas Libcke IFC libcketh@msu.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Jacob Stinson IFC stinso47@msu.edu
Theta Chi Ryan Schmunk IFC Schmunkr@msu.edu
Theta Delta Chi Nolan Girven IFC girvenno@msu.edu
Triangle Johnathon DuFresne IFC dufres10@msu.edu
Zeta Beta Tau Connor Wynne IFC wynneric@msu.edu
Zeta Psi Mark Fazio IFC faziomar@msu.edu

*Alpha Kappa Psi is Co-Ed