List of Fraternities

Here at Michigan State University we are proud to have 38 fraternities whom are members of three of our governing councils. Fraternities are historically men's organizations who focus on service, philanthropy, leadership, brotherhood, and much more. To learn more, please visit the Governing Council page on our website!    

Fraternity President Council President Email
Alpha Epsilon Pi (AEPi) Mitchell Labe IFC Labemitc@msu.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho (AGR) Nate Scovill IFC scovilln@msu.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi (AKPsi)* Kelsey Mongoven IFC mongove3@msu.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Isaiah Anderson NPHC ande2096@msu.edu
Alpha Sigma Phi (Alpha Sig) Matthew Salo IFC salomat1@msu.edu
Beta Theta Pi (Beta) Zachary Ahmed IFC ahmedzac@msu.edu
Delta Kappa Epsilon (Deke) J.D. Greathouse IFC greath15@msu.edu
Delta Lambda Phi Nealmonté Alexander MGC alexa494@msu.edu
Delta Sigma Phi (Delta Sigs) Jacob Woebkenberg IFC woebken2@msu.edu
Farmhouse Max TeBos IFC tebosmax@msu.edu
Iota Phi Theta Frankie Bryant NPHC bryantfr@msu.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Darryl Ervin NPHC ervindar@msu.edu
Kappa Sigma Jamison Bandivas IFC bandivas@msu.edu
Lambda Phi Epsilon Jackson Kang MGC kangjiho@msu.edu
Lambda Theta Phi Isaiah Saenz MGC saenzisa@msu.edu
Omega Psi Phi Ryan Thomas NPHC thom1666@msu.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Javier Wilson NPHC wils1392@msu.edu
Phi Delta Theta (Phi Delt) Luke Tornell IFC tornelll@msu.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Luke Honer IFC honerluk@msu.edu
Phi Iota Alpha Rafael Paz MGC Pazrafae@msu.edu
Phi Kappa Psi (Phi Psi) Bradley Lange IFC langebr3@msu.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma (Phi Kapps/Skulls) Alex Kountourzis IFC kountou2@msu.edu
Phi Kappa Tau (Phi Tau) Daniel McCarron IFC mccarr25@msu.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha (Pike) Alec DeLuca IFC delucaa8@msu.edu
Pi Kappa Phi (Pi Kapps) Blake Jordan IFC jordanb9@msu.edu
Psi Upsilon (Psi U) Jacob Sack IFC sackjaco@msu.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon (SAE) William Jozwiak IFC jozwiakw@msu.edu
Sigma Alpha Mu (Sammy's) Jake Serwa IFC serwajac@msu.edu
Sigma Beta Rho (Sig Rho) Shivam Chandra IFC chandr77@msu.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta Richard Zarate MGC Zarateri@msu.edu
Sigma Nu (SNU) Christopher Lorelli IFC lorellic@msu.edu
Sigma Pi Jeff Russell Danstrom IFC danstro2@msu.edu
Sigma Tau Gamma (STG) Thomas Libcke IFC libcketh@msu.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon (Tekes) Louis Artale IFC artalelo@msu.edu
Theta Chi Christopher Mourad IFC mouradc1@msu.edu
Theta Delta Chi (TDX) Hunter White IFC whitehun@msu.edu
Triangle Greyson Meyers IFC meyersg2@msu.edu
Zeta Beta Tau (Returning Fall) Anthony Haddad IFC ahaddad@zbtnational.org
Zeta Psi Austin Parker IFC parke431@msu.edu
*Alpha Kappa Psi is Co-Ed