Skip to main content

Greek Gala

November 17, 2016 Eagle Eye Golf Club

Greek Gala is an end-of-the-year celebration and awards banquet hosted each year by the Panhellenic and Interfraternity Councils. This is a time for Panhellenic and Interfraternity Coucil chapter to celebrate their accomolishments and recognize individuals in our community who have gone above and beyond to represent Greek Life in the best way possible. Greek Gala serves as the public installation of the incoming Panhellenic and Interfraternity Council Executive Officers, too. 

To be considered for the awards, chapters are asked to submit lists and descriptions of their accomplishments for review and are then selected by a group of judges that are active in the community. 

Greek Gala 2016 Winners:

Community Involvement Award

Pi Beta Phi

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Scholastic Excellence Award

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Pi Kappa Alpha

Order of Omega Emerging Leader Award

Loryn Baughman, Pi Beta Phi

Public Relations and Communications Award

Kappa Delta

Beta Theta Pi

Membership & Leadership Development Award

Kappa Delta

Delta Sigma Phi

Recruitment Award

Zeta Tau Alpha

Delta Sigma Phi

Risk Prevention & Administration Award

Alpha Xi Delta

Alpha Gamma Rho

Service and Philanthropy Award

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Delta Sigma Phi

Greek Woman of the Year Award

Haley Kluge, Kappa Kappa Gamma

Greek Man of the Year Award

Arthur Jameson, Delta Chi

Chapter President of the Year Award

Stephen Norris, Delta Sigma Phi

Audrey Gotko, Alpha Xi Delta

Recruitment Chair of the Year Award

Lauren Ottens, Kappa Delta

Individual Service Award

Ellie Small, Alpha Xi Delta

Chapter of the Year Award

Zeta Tau Alpha

Alpha Gamma Rho

Greek Ivy Award

Erika Bellingham

Bronze Apple Award

Angela Seibald



 Greek Gala 2017 will be Thursday, November 16. More details to be announced soon!